February 27 2017

From Riley Adams Keeps it Together 

They watched the dragon together for awhile until Riley said, “Well, any ideas?”

    “You don’t happen to have a magic sword laying around do you?”

    “No, sorry. I lost my magic sword back when I fought Chaos.”

    “Fair enough.” Artemis pulled her laser rifle around and regarded it for a moment. “I can try this but I’m not sure it’ll do much. Might just make it angry.”

    Riley considered this. “Better not risk it. The last thing I need is an angry dragon running around downtown. A calm dragon is bad enough.”

Leave a Reply

