January 3 2017

From Artemis Bly Saves History

Darcy turned her gaze from the lake to look at Artemis. “How did you and AJ finally get together then?”

Artemis couldn’t help but grin. “Funny story actually,” she said. “I kind of got myself stuck in 1925 and when it looked like I was never coming back I left a journal for AJ to read in the future. I told her exactly how I felt and that my biggest regret was not doing something about it. Looking back, it was kind of cheesy but I thought I was never going to see her again. Then Riley ended up coming to save me and the first thing I did when I got back home was kiss AJ. We’ve been together ever since.”

Darcy laughed. “That’s one way of doing it I suppose. And something only Artemis Bly could pull off.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

