October 28 2016

Sorry I was MIA for the last week. I was out of town over the weekend and then I’ve been sick. I’m almost better now so back at it!

From Riley Adams Stops Time

“This is ridiculous!” Wells said in frustration. “Time travel works by tapping into the time stream and using it to locate certain points in time. A time machine just channels that energy. How can you block the time stream?”

Riley leaned over to Artemis. “Did he just try to mansplain time travel to you?”

“Yeah, I think he did.”

Leave a Reply

